Contact Us

 

Matthew B. Treglia

Allen County Sheriff

Contact Us

ALLEN COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE

333 N.MAIN STREET

LIMA, OHIO 45801

PHONE: (419)227-3535 FAX: (419)227-2004

 

Allen County Sheriff’s Office Departments
Administration  Phone Numbers Email
 Sheriff Matthew B. Treglia  419-993-1406  treglia@acso-oh.us
Cheif Deputy Brian Winegardner  419-993-1406 Winegardner@acso-oh.us
Major Todd Mohler  419-223-8571 Mohler@acso-oh.us
 Public Information Officer
 Administrative Lt. Andre McConnahea  419-993-1409  mcconnahea@acso-oh.us
Records    Records@acso-oh.us
Keri Allen  419-223-8569 allenk@acso-oh.us
Nicki Lyons  419-993-1411 lyons@acso-oh.us
Teresa Stiltner  419-223-8576 stiltnert@acso-oh.us
CCW
Rhonda Montgomery  419-993-1412 montgomery@acso-oh.us
Civil Division
Lt. Brett Rider  419-993-1425 rider@acso-oh.us
Pauline Devita  419-993-1408 devita@acso-oh.us
Jail/Corrections
Lt. Tim Amstutz  419-993-1410 amstutz@acso-oh.us
Sgt. Todd Gresham  419-223-8573 gresham@acso-oh.us
Booking Desk  419-993-1407
Darrel Craft  419-223-8575 craft@acso-oh.us
Investigative Division
Lt. Mark Baker  419-993-1422 baker@acso-oh.us
Shannon Ackerman  419-993-1437 ackerman@acso-oh.us
Det. Brad Hoy  419-993-1431 hoy@acso-oh.us
Det. Ryan Ream  419-993-1413 ream@acso-oh.us
Det. Callie Basinger  419-993-1413 Basinger@acso-oh.us
Det. Nate Music  419-993-1433 music@acso-oh.us
Fiscal
Jessica Andrews  419-223-8570 andrews@acso-oh.us
Information Technology
Lt. Bryan McKinney  419-993-1426 mckinney@acso-oh.us
Communications
Lt. Bryan McKinney  419-993-1426 mckinney@acso-oh.us
ID Bureau
Det. Jerry Cress  419-993-1424 cress@acso-oh.us
Scott Nolan  419-993-1435 Nolan@acso-oh.us
Warrant and Civil Process
Keri Allen  419-223-8569 allenk@acso-oh.us
Teresa Stiltner  419-223-8576 stiltnert@acso-oh.us

COPYRIGHT © 2018 Allen County Sheriff’s Office

Site Designed and Developed by CorpComm Group, Inc.