Contact Us

Sign up here for ALERT ALLEN COUNTY!

In the event of an emergency or severe weather condition, an alert may be sent to the phone number provided by voice, text and/or email.

Contact Us

ALLEN COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE

333 N.MAIN STREET

LIMA, OHIO 45801

PHONE: (419)227-3535 FAX: (419)227-2004

Records

records@acso-oh.us

Allen County Sheriff’s Office Departments
Administration  Phone Numbers Email
 Sheriff Matthew B. Treglia  419-993-1406  treglia@acso-oh.us
Cheif Deputy Brian Winegardner  419-993-1406 Winegardner@acso-oh.us
Administrative Lieutenant Todd Mohler  419-223-8571 Mohler@acso-oh.us
 Public Information Officer
 Sgt. Andre McConnahea  419-993-1409  mcconnahea@acso-oh.us
Records
Keri Allen  419-223-8569 allenk@acso-oh.us
Nicki Lyons  419-993-1411 lyons@acso-oh.us
Teresa Stiltner  419-223-8576 stiltnert@acso-oh.us
CCW
Rhonda Montgomery  419-993-1412 montgomery@acso-oh.us
Civil Division
Lt. Brett Rider  419-993-1425 rider@acso-oh.us
Pauline Devita  419-993-1408 devita@acso-oh.us
Jail/Corrections
Lt. Tim Amstutz  419-993-1410 amstutz@acso-oh.us
Sgt. Todd Gresham  419-223-8573 gresham@acso-oh.us
Booking Desk  419-993-1407
Darrel Craft  419-223-8575 craft@acso-oh.us
Investigative Division
Lt. Mark Baker  419-993-1422 baker@acso-oh.us
Shannon Ackerman  419-993-1437 ackerman@acso-oh.us
Det. Brad Hoy  419-993-1431 hoy@acso-oh.us
Det. Ryan Ream  419-993-1413 ream@acso-oh.us
Det. Nate Music  419-993-1433 music@acso-oh.us
Fiscal
Jessica Andrews  419-223-8570 andrews@acso-oh.us
Information Technology
Lt. Bryan McKinney  419-993-1426 mckinney@acso-oh.us
Communications
Lt. Bryan McKinney  419-993-1426 mckinney@acso-oh.us
ID Bureau
Det. Jerry Cress  419-993-1424 cress@acso-oh.us
Scott Nolan  419-993-1435 Nolan@acso-oh.us
Warrant and Civil Process
Keri Allen  419-223-8569 allenk@acso-oh.us
Teresa Stiltner  419-223-8576 stiltnert@acso-oh.us

COPYRIGHT © 2017 Allen County Sheriff’s Office

Site Designed and Developed by CorpComm Group, Inc.