Contact Us

ALLEN COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
333 N.MAIN STREET
LIMA, OHIO 45801
PHONE: (419)227-3535 FAX: (419)227-2004

Allen County Sheriff's Office Departments
Administration  Phone Numbers Email
Sheriff Samuel Crish  419-993-1400 crish@acso-oh.us
Chief Deputy James Everett  419-993-1406 everett@acso-oh.us
Records   records@acso-oh.us
Keri Allen  419-223-8569 allenk@acso-oh.us
Juli Jones
 419-993-1419 jonesj@acso-oh.us
Nicki Lyons  419-993-1411 lyons@acso-oh.us
Teresa Stiltner              419-223-8576 stiltnert@acso-oh.us
CCW    
Rhonda Montgomery  419-993-1412 montgomery@acso-oh.us
Civil Division    
Brett Rider
 419-993-1425 rider@acso-oh.us
Pauline Devita  419-993-1408 devita@acso-oh.us
Jail/Corrections    
Lt. Tim Amstutz  419-993-1410 amstutz@acso-oh.us
Sgt. Todd Gresham      419-223-8573 gresham@acso-oh.us
Booking Desk  419-993-1407  
Darrel Craft  419-223-8575 craft@acso-oh.us
   
Investigative Division    
Lt. Clyde Breitigan  419-993-1420 breitigan@acso-oh.us
Shannon Ackerman  419-993-1437 ackerman@acso-oh.us
Det. Mark Baker   
 419-993-1422 baker@acso-oh.us
Det. Brad Hoy
 419-993-1431 hoy@acso-oh.us
Det. Gary Hook
 419-993-1413 hook@acso-oh.us
Det. Jason Deaton
 419-993-1433 deaton@acso-oh.us
Fiscal     
Jessica Andrews  419-223-8570 andrews@acso-oh.us
Information Technology    
Mitchell Curtis  419-993-1415 curtism@acso-oh.us
Communications    
Lt. Brian Winegardner
 419-227-3535 winegardner@acso-oh.us
ID Bureau    
Sgt. Fred DePalma  419-993-1424 depalma@acso-oh.us
Det. Sandra M. Miehls  419-993-1439 miehls@acso-oh.us
Det. David Parker  419-003-1435 parker@acso-oh.us
Warrant and Civil Process    
Keri Allen
 419-223-8569 allenk@acso-oh.us
Teresa Stiltner  419-223-8576 stiltnert@acso-oh.us
Uniform Shift Commander  419-993-1409  
   419-993-1416  
Inquiry Form

Characters Left