Contact Us

ALLEN COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE



333 N.MAIN STREET



LIMA, OHIO 45801



PHONE: (419)227-3535 FAX: (419)227-2004

Allen County Sheriff's Office Departments
Administration  Phone Numbers Email
Sheriff Samuel Crish  419-993-1400 crish@acso-oh.us
Chief Deputy James Everett  419-993-1406 everett@acso-oh.us
Records   records@acso-oh.us
Keri Allen  419-223-8569 allenk@acso-oh.us
Nicki Lyons  419-993-1411 lyons@acso-oh.us
Teresa Stiltner              419-223-8576 stiltnert@acso-oh.us
CCW    
Rhonda Montgomery  419-993-1412 montgomery@acso-oh.us
Civil Division    
Brett Rider



 419-993-1425 rider@acso-oh.us
Pauline Devita  419-993-1408 devita@acso-oh.us
Jail/Corrections    
Lt. Tim Amstutz  419-993-1410 amstutz@acso-oh.us
Sgt. Todd Gresham      419-223-8573 gresham@acso-oh.us
Booking Desk  419-993-1407  
Darrel Craft  419-223-8575 craft@acso-oh.us
   
Investigative Division    
Sgt. Mark Baker  419-993-1422 baker@acso-oh.us
Shannon Ackerman  419-993-1437 ackerman@acso-oh.us
Det. Brad Hoy



 419-993-1431 hoy@acso-oh.us
Det. Roy Brock



 419-993-1413 brock@acso-oh.us
Det. Nate Music



 419-993-1433 music@acso-oh.us
Fiscal     
Jessica Andrews  419-223-8570 andrews@acso-oh.us
Information Technology    
Sgt. Bryan McKinney  419-993-1426 mckinney@acso-oh.us
Scott Nolan  419-993-8575 nolan@acso-oh.us
Communications    
Lt. Brian Winegardner



 419-227-3535 winegardner@acso-oh.us
ID Bureau    
Det. Jerry Cress  419-993-1424 cress@acso-oh.us
Det. Sandra M. Miehls  419-993-1439 miehls@acso-oh.us
Det. David Parker  419-003-1435 parker@acso-oh.us
Warrant and Civil Process    
Keri Allen



 419-223-8569 allenk@acso-oh.us
Teresa Stiltner  419-223-8576 stiltnert@acso-oh.us
Uniform Shift Commander  419-993-1409  
   419-993-1416  
Inquiry Form

Characters Left